Travel Diaries – Paris day 1

​I just realized, I literally have thousands of pics from my travel diaries, which I haven’t even posted on Instagram (yeah…I know, my Insta posts are just FOOD !πŸ™ˆπŸ˜) 

Anyway, so now when I’m not eating, reviewing, cooking, tasting, consulting or training, I’ll be sharing some random travel pics & experiences as well. 

Places I’ve visited, fun things around the world (FOOD pics will always outnumber though πŸ˜‰) 

So….This, happened to be the very 1st pic I clicked, as soon as I woke up on a beautiful cold morning, in Paris. 

It was around 06:00 am, I opened my eyes & saw dewdrops on the window. The baby pink sheer curtains, the tall phycus plant which almost touched the ceiling. The view outside the bedroom window….everything was surreal. I thought I was dreaming πŸ™ˆ

So I grabbed my phone from the bedside & clicked a picture, just to make sure later. πŸ˜‚

My dream vacation had just begun…

Leave a Reply

